Our Membership

Clinics/Community Health Centers Representative – Not Filled
Community and Private Organizations Representative – Cathy Smith (WI Poison Center)
Emergency Management Representative – Ben Schliesman (WEM)
Emergency Medical Services/Public Safety Representative – Sharon Purifoy (Milwaukee Fire Department)
Hospitals/Healthcare Systems Representative – Cindy Buchkowski-Hoffman (Ascension Hospitals)
Long-term Care Facilities Representative – Anne Guetersohn (Clement Manor)
Public Health Representative – Ben Jones (Waukesha County Health Department)
Southeast Wisconsin Regional Trauma Advisory Council (SERTAC) Representative – Lisa Hass-Peters (Froedtert)

Chair – John Hanan (Washington/Ozaukee Health Department)
Vice-Chair – Jeffrey Crogan (Versiti Blood Center of Wisconsin)
Secretary – Rory Beebe (Plymouth Fire Department)
Treasurer – Jennifer Vorpagel (Sheboygan County Public Health)
HERC Coordinator – Kate Barrett
HERC Chief Medical Officer – Jason M. Liu (Medical College of Wisconsin)

Advocate Aurora Ambulatory Surgery Center
Children’s Hospital Clinics
Concerto Renal Services
Davita Kidney Care Cedarburg
Fresenius Kidney Care
Gerald L. Ignace Indian Health Center
GI Associates
Kenosha Community Health Center
Medical Support Services
Milwaukee Health Care Partnership
Milwaukee Surgery Center
Milwaukee Surgical Suites
Northwest Surgery Center
Outreach Community Health Centers
Pain Management and Treatment Center
Progressive Beginnings Rehabilitation Specialists
Progressive Community Health Center
Rehab Resources
Sheboygan Pediatric Associates
Sixteenth Street Community Health
The Center for Digestive Health-GI Associates

Community Organizations
API Heat Transfer
General Electric Healthcare
Impact Inc
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health
Red Cross
WI Poison Center

Emergency Management
Kenosha County Emergency Management
Milwaukee County Emergency Management
New Berlin City Emergency Management
Ozaukee County Emergency Management
Racine County Emergency Management
SE lncident Management Team Lead
Sheboygan County Emergency Management
Walworth County Emergency Management
Washington County Emergency Management
Waukesha County Emergency Management
WEM East Central Regional Director
Wisconsin Emergency Management Regional Director

Emergency Medical Services
Bell Ambulance
City of Brookfield Fire Department
City of Sheboygan Fire Department
Grafton Fire Department
Greendale Fire Department
Hales Corners Fire Department
Lifestar Emergency Medical Services
Mercyhealth EMS
Milwaukee Fire Department
Milwaukee Office of Emergency Management-EMS Division Director
North Shore Fire Department
Plymouth Fire Department
Racine Fire Department
South Milwaukee Fire Department
West Bend Fire Department
Western Lakes Fire Department

Advocate Aurora Burlington
Advocate Aurora Kenosha
Advocate Aurora Kenosha
Mercy Walworth-Participate in Region 5
Advocate Aurora Lakeland
Advocate Aurora Medical Center Grafton
Advocate Aurora Medical Center Grafton
Advocate Aurora Medical Center Grafton
Advocate Aurora Medical Center Summit
Advocate Aurora Medical Center Summit
Advocate Aurora Medical Center Washington County
Advocate Aurora Regional Coordinator
Aurora Medical Center Sheboygan County
Advocate Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Advocate Aurora St. Luke’s South Shore
Advocate Aurora West Allis Medical Center
Advocate Aurora-Trauma Coordinator
Ascension All Saints Hospital Spring Street Campus
Ascension All Saints Hospital Wisconsin Ave Campus
Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Milwaukee
Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Ozaukee
Ascension Franklin
Ascension Hospitals Emergency Medicine Specialists
Ascension Medxcel Regional Director
Ascension SE Wisconsin – Elmbrook Campus
Ascension SE Wisconsin – St. Joseph Campus
Ascension St. Francis-Hospital
Ascension/ Emerus Waukesha-Micro Hospital
Ascension/ Emerus Greenfield-Micro Hospital
Ascension/ Emerus Menomonee Falls-Micro Hospital
Aurora Medical Center Mount Pleasant
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center
Froedtert Community Hospital New Berlin
Froedtert and the Medical College of Wisconsin
Froedtert Community Hospital Oak Creek
Froedtert Community Hospital Pewaukee
Froedtert Hospital
Froedtert Menomonee Falls Hospital
Froedtert Mequon Hospital
Froedtert Pleasant Prairie Hospital
Froedtert South (Froedtert Kenosha)
Froedtert West Bend Hospital
Granite Hills Hospital
HSHS St. Nicholas
Mercy Walworth
Milwaukee Rehabilitation Hospital at Greenfield
Orthopedic Hospital of Wisconsin
ProHealth Care Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Mukwonago Emergency Department
Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin
Rogers Memorial Hospital
Select Specialty Hospitals of Milwaukee
SSM Health St. Agnes Hospital

Long Term Care Facilities
An Innovative Care CBRF
Ascension Home Health Milwaukee/Racine
Aveanna Healthcare
Care in the Home Wisconsin
CareAge of Brookfield
Castle Senior Living
Cedar Community Long Term Care
Clement Manor
Community Care
Congregational Home, Inc
Copperleaf Management Group
Franciscan Villa
Greenfield Rehabilitation Agency
Hales Corners Care Center
Hamilton House
Harbour Village
Heartland Community Care
Horizon Home Care & Hospice
HSHS Home Health and Hospice
Kensington Care and Rehab Center
Kindred at Home-Germantown
Legacy Hospice Cares
Med Group Home Health Care Agency, LLC
Oak medical
Pine Haven Christian Home
Pinnacle Senior Care
PRN Home Health & Therapy
ProHealth Care Regency Senior Communities
ProHealth Home Care/Hospice
Recover Health
Revitalize Wellness Senior Housing
Rocky Knoll Health Care Center
Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care of Wisconsin
St. Croix Hospice
Tealwood Senior Living
Three Pillars Senior Living Communities
Tudor Oaks Senior Living Communities
Village of Manor Park
Virginia Highlands Care & Rehab Center
Vitas Healthcare
Watertown Healthcare Center

Public Health Departments
City of Milwaukee Health Department
City of Racine Health Department
Fond du Lac Health Department
Franklin Health Department
Greendale Health Department
Greenfield Health Department
Hales Corners Health Department
Kenosha County Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Oak Creek Health Department
Racine County Public Health
Sheboygan County Division of Public Health
South Milwaukee/ St. Francis Health Department
Walworth County Health Department
Washington Ozaukee Public Health Department
Waukesha County HHS
Wauwatosa Health Department
West Allis Health Department

Public Safety
Cudahy Police Department
Fox Point Police Department
Franklin Police Department
Greendale Police Department
Greenfield Police Department
Hales Corners Police Department
Menomonee Falls Police Department
River Hills Police Department
South Milwaukee Police Department
UW Milwaukee Police Department
Wauwatosa Fire Department
West Allis Police Department
West Milwaukee Police Department
Whitefish Bay Police Department
Wisconsin Capitol Police
Wisconsin State Patrol

Other Agencies
Accelerated Labs
Air Methods LifeNet 3-2
Ares/Races Radios
Department of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
FBI Milwaukee Division
Milwaukee County Dept of Health & Human Service
Milwaukee County Medical Examiner
National Weather Service Milwaukee
Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative
SERTAC Region 7
Southeastern WI Threat Analysis Center
Southern Wisconsin Center
Versiti Wisconsin
Wisconsin Hospital Association
Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association